Local: (352) 686-0070
THE IVY COTTAGE
~ The Ivy Cottage is a full service florist that specializes in garden-style flower arrangements ~
14391 Spring Hill Drive Ste 119 Spring Hill, FL 34609    Local: (352) 686-0070
Customer Reviews
THE IVY COTTAGE
Local Spring Hill, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement was delivered to my sister for her birthday and it was absolutely beautiful, better than pictured and even more so the next day. She was very happy, so I was too.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful! I wasn't sure what to order, I just had a general idea of "some roses" and "bright colors", so I used the Custom Arrangement to let them decide how to put it together. They absolutely nailed it! The arrangement was just perfect.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were very pleased with the flowers and the service only bad part was she had to guess who sent them as i forgot to put our names on them. Mom was very pleased but now lives on the east coast so we can't do business with you anymore which is a shame as it was a great exspeariance. Thank you very much you made her day speachle as she had just lost her husband.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Since 2008 I've ordered from you. I love you dedication. Yrs ago, I ordered a golf lamp for my dad, he died 5/20/17. I now have it and it's beautiful! I will never use anyone to send things to my mother. Thank you!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is the second time I have ordered from the Ivy Cottage. The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. Overall, excellent experience!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement that was delivered on time and stayed fresh well over 7 days. My Mom was very surprised and impressed. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did great for the Mothers Day bouquet I ordered for my mother!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I live in Illinois and ordered an arrangement to be sent to a dear mother in Brooksville. The arrangement was more than I expected! It was beautiful and worth every cent. You did a fantastic job! Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was overjoyed with the beautiful spring flowers in a basket I got Friday for Mothers Day. You did a wonderful job. I took photos to send to all my loved ones. They loved it too.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Ivy Cottage always makes beautiful flower arrangements and they never disappoint!! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was beautiful and exactly what I asked for. Thank you!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much for your help. The process was easy, you were very attentive and helpful, you communicated well and the product was beautiful and very appreciated.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The lady receiving the flowers said the were absolutely beautiful. Thank you, and I do intend to use you again.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered timely, a beautiful bouquet. Recipient commented how vibrant colors were. Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for taking such great care of my grandmother on her 100th(!) birthday! She loved the flowers and balloon and we're very happy with our order. Cheers, Jeff
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Was a delightful surprise and the flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

You did it again You made my mom's day, she said her flowers are beautiful and she loves them ! Thanks again
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers for my aunt's wake and funeral were just beautiful. Thank you for picking the perfect variety of yellow flowers just as I had hoped - they were just perfect.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very fast service. Thanks you!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Celest was amazing! I hope I'm spelling her name right. I have sent many arrangements in the past but this one is the best! Please trust they will make you feel happy!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Gorgeous flowers and excellent customer service. Website was easy to navigate.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I did not see the flowers personally but was sent a photo from a family member. They said they were beautiful and they smelled wonderful. From the photo they look gorgeous. We thank you for your service and quality of work in our time of need. Thank you Bob and Dawn Saffel
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom LOVES your flowers :) you ALWAYS do a awesome job for me. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Flowers, Thank you
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My aunt enjoyed the flowers. She mentioned they were very fresh and fragrant.
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were gorgeous and have lasted quite a while!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I am THRILLED to tell you my mom was beyond excited and pleased with her flowers. Thank you so much for sending out bouquets you would send your own family members; taking the extra care with delivering them; making sure someone is home to receive them and not left out in the weather to get damaged. I am now one of your loyal customers.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement, selection, quantity of flowers is outstanding. Appreciate the care that went into the gift! Highly recommend the florist!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful. All the buds have opened making it even fuller than it already was. I will definitely be using you when I need flowers sent!!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loced the arrangement...just beautiful
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was not home at the time of delivery. Instead of leaving my flowers & chocolates at the door, in the hot sun, the florist made every effort to contact me to find out when they could deliver my Flowers. I am so grateful for their effort because my flowers were so beautiful and I was able to receive them fresh along with the perfect chocolates. Thank you so much for outstanding service!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely arrangement, arrived promptly.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered the flowers online to be delivered. My Mother was very surprised on how full and all the different kinds of flowers in the arrangement. Will use them again! Excellent!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered bird nest artificial arrangement for Mom for Mother's Day as she lives in assisted living facility & doesn't have a lot of room. Had it delivered a few days early so she could enjoy it. The arrangement is just beautiful - Mom loved it, & Ivy Cottage even called to be sure that was when I wanted it delivered! Excellent service and beautiful work - will definitely use them again! 5* Florist!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son & family sent these roses for Mother's Day. I have received many roses over years and was disappointed because they started wilting the minute they came in the house. I was told they were "Pickled" in colder refrigeration. Told family to stop sending. However, your roses are the most beautiful I have received. Sent my son a photo so he can use Ivy Cottage again.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service, easy process, beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was easy online and delivery was available the next day. Recipient was very pleased and said the arrangement was very nicely put together. Cheaper and much nicer than the big online chains that deliver in a box.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom was very pleased with her flower arrangement and said that the roses lasted well over a week! Thanks! We will definitely look you up for future orders.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service. I would highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a lovely Christmas centerpiece from this shop and it still looks great today. It is just beautiful and I love the sparkly ribbon!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received an arrangement for my birthday and it was absolutely gorgeous! This is the first time my daughter has ordered from this shop and we are both very happy with my flowers. We will definitely use them again!
Flower Delivery To Spring Hill, FL
See Delivery Areas